Ploughshares awards three different prizes to writers at all stages of their careers. See guidelines for applying to these prizes here:

Alice Hoffman Prize for Fiction
Ashley Leigh Bourne Prize for Fiction
John C. Zacharis First Book Award
Emerging Writer’s Contest

Ploughshares previous awarded the following prizes:

Cohen Award